From 2002 to 2009, she worked in the Government of the Krasnoyarsk Region as an adviser in the field of international relations and investments, Director of Investment policy and International Relations of the Krasnoyarsk 2020 State Corporation, where she was engaged in the examination, support and implementation of priority investment projects in the region, determining the form of their state support; participated in the development of the concept of development of diplomatic and economic cooperation with European states and the US as part of the experts of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Since January 2022 President of ODBT Group.
CEO & Co-founder
OLGA GRISHCHENKO
From 2002 to 2009, she worked in the Government of the Krasnoyarsk Region as an adviser in the field of international relations and investments, Director of Investment policy and International Relations of the Krasnoyarsk 2020 State Corporation, where she was engaged in the examination, support and implementation of priority investment projects in the region, determining the form of their state support; participated in the development of the concept of development of diplomatic and economic cooperation with European states and the US as part of the experts of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Since January 2022 President of ODBT Group.
Since 2010, she has held top positions in large commercial holdings: Head of the Sponsorship and International Relations Department of PJSC Rosneft; First Vice President of the Group of Companies, General Director of the management company GC SDI Group, Vice President for Investment Policy of the Integrated Energy Solutions Group of Companies.

She was the official representative of Rosneft at the Davos Forum, the World Petroleum Congress. Participated in OPEC congresses, the World Petroleum Congress in Qatar, Oil Week in London, APEC Summits, etc.

In 2019 — Head of project groups for the National SME Project (federal projects "Popularization of Entrepreneurship" and "Acceleration of small and medium-sized businesses") under an agreement with the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.
From 2018 to December 2021 — First Vice President of Synergy Corporation.

As Vice President, she oversaw the Corporation’s work on the preparation and implementation of public-private partnership Synergy projects in Russia, coordinated interaction with government authorities, managed the strategic development of the corporation and the group’s international projects.

As Vice President, she oversaw the Corporation’s work on the preparation and implementation of public-private partnership Synergy projects in Russia, coordinated interaction with government authorities, managed the strategic development of the corporation and the group’s international projects.

С 2002 по 2009 года работала в Правительстве Красноярского края советником в области международных отношений и инвестиций, директором по инвестиционной политике и международным связям Государственной Корпорации «Красноярск 2020», где занималась экспертизой и сопровождением и реализацией приоритетных инвест-проектов региона, определением формы их государственной поддержки; участвовала в разработке концепции развития дипломатического и экономического сотрудничества с европейскими государствами и США в составе экспертов МИД РФ.

C января 2022 занимает должность Президента ODBT Group.
CEO и сооснователь
Ольга Грищенко
С 2002 по 2009 года работала в Правительстве Красноярского края советником в области международных отношений и инвестиций, директором по инвестиционной политике и международным связям Государственной Корпорации «Красноярск 2020», где занималась экспертизой и сопровождением и реализацией приоритетных инвест-проектов региона, определением формы их государственной поддержки; участвовала в разработке концепции развития дипломатического и экономического сотрудничества с европейскими государствами и США в составе экспертов МИД РФ.

C января 2022 занимает должность Президента ODBT group.
С 2010 г. занимала топ-позиции в крупных коммерческих холдингах: руководитель департамента Спонсорства и международных отношений ПАО «НК „Роснефть“; первый Вице-президент группы компаний, генеральный директор управляющей компании ГК SDI Group», вице-президент по инвестиционной политике Группа компаний «Комплексные энергетические решения».

Являлась официальным представителем ОАО НК «Роснефть» на Давосском форуме, Мировом нефтяном конгрессе. Участвовала в съездах OPEC, Мировом нефтяном конгрессе в Катаре, Нефтяной неделе в Лондоне, Саммитах АТЭС и т. д.
В 2019 г. — руководитель проектных групп по Национальному проекту МСП (федеральные проекты «Популяризация предпринимательства» и «Акселерация субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства») в рамках соглашения с Минэкономразвития РФ.

С 2018 г. по декабрь 2021 г. — первый вице-президент Корпорации «Синергия».

В должности вице-президента курировала работу в Корпорации по подготовке и реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства Синергии на территории России, осуществляла координацию взаимодействия с государственными органами власти, руководила стратегическим развитием корпорации и международными проектами группы.